Contact

Blacksburg, VA

2605 Research Center Drive

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Phone: (540) 784-1957

Email: Employmentvt@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Charlotte, NC

Ebony Slade

Assistant Account Manager

Clemson, SC

Durham, NC

Lynchburg, VA

1211 Airport Road

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: (540) 784-1954

Email: Employmentliberty@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Morgantown, WV

3450 Monongahela Blvd.

Coliseum 202

Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (304) 782-6644

Email: Employmentwvu@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Waco,TX

McLane Stadium

1001 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Waco, TX 76704

Phone: (254) 262-0840

Email: Employmentbaylor@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Winston-Salem, NC

121 Fayette Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone: (336) 600-1291

Email: Employment@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Corporate Office

119 Brookstown Ave.

Suite 203

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone: (336) 493-4650

Email: Info@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Dennis Robarge

Account Manager

Ciana Campo

Assistant Account Manager

Clay Hutchinson

Operations Assistant

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Phone: (704) 626-2677

Email: Employmentcharlotte@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

10135 Clemson Blvd.

Unit B

Seneca, SC 29678

Phone: (864) 643-5044

Email: Employmentclemson@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Kathryn Hocker

Account Manager

110 Frank Bassett Dr.

Blue Devil Tower, Room 155

Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 234-5664

Email: Employmentduke@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Jennaveve Drushel

Account Manager

Robert Duff

Account Manager

Will Riley

Assistant Account Manager

Zach Smeal

Account Manager

Eric Martin

Associate Account Manager

AJ Bronk

Assistant Account Manager

Meredith Stach

Office Manager

Andrew Ward

Account Manager

Travis Holden

Assistant Account Manager

Adam McCormick

Account Manager

Maddie White

Assistant Account Manager

Will Best

Operations Assistant

Amber Hudson

Office Manager

 
 
 
 
 
 

Brett Hickman

President

April Johnson

Senior Director of Human Resources

Heather Marier-Huie

Accounting Director

Kyle Headley

Regional Manager

Kristin DiSanti

Assistant Director - HR & Marketing

Brittany O'Neal

Accounts Receivable

Cathy Sudholt

Accounts Payable

Forrest Galyean

Security Department

George Drauszewski

Security Department

Ephraim Davis

Security Department

Caitlin Cailler

Intern

 

© 2020 by Rhino Sports