Contact

Blacksburg, VA

2605 Research Center Drive

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Phone: (540) 784-1957

Email: Employmentvt@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Account Manager

Clemson, SC

Durham, NC

Lynchburg, VA

1211 Airport Road

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: (540) 784-1954

Email: Employmentliberty@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Morgantown, WV

3450 Monongahela Blvd.

Coliseum 202

Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (304) 782-6644

Email: Employmentwvu@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Waco,TX

Andrew Ward

Account Manager

Winston-Salem, NC

121 Fayette Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone: (336) 600-1291

Email: Employment@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Corporate Office

119 Brookstown Ave.

Suite 203

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Phone: (336) 493-4650

Email: Info@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Chapel Hill, NC

216 Finley Golf Course Rd.

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Phone: (919) 913-8764

Email: Employmentunc@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Dennis Robarge

Account Manager

Ciana Campo

Assistant Account Manager

Clay Hutchinson

Operations Assistant

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 626-2677

Email: Employmentcharlotte@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Ebony Slade

10135 Clemson Blvd.

Unit B

Seneca, SC 29678

Phone: (864) 643-5044

Email: Employmentclemson@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Kathryn Hocker

Account Manager

110 Frank Bassett Dr.

Blue Devil Tower, Room 155

Durham, NC 27705

Phone: (919) 234-5664

Email: Employmentduke@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Jennaveve Drushel

Account Manager

Robert Duff

Account Manager

Will Riley

Assistant Account Manager

Zach Smeal

Account Manager

Eric Martin

Associate Account Manager

AJ Bronk

Assistant Account Manager

Meredith Stach

Office Manager

McLane Stadium

1001 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Waco, TX 76704

Phone: (254) 262-0840

Email: Employmentbaylor@rhino-ses.com

Office Staff

Adam McCormick

Account Manager

Maddie White

Assistant Account Manager

Amber Hudson

Office Manager

 
 
 
 
 
 

Brett Hickman

President

April Johnson

Senior Director of Human Resources

Heather Marier-Huie

Director of Business Operations

Kyle Headley

Regional Manager

Kristin DiSanti

Assistant Director - HR & Marketing

Brittany O'Neal

Accounts Receivable

Cathy Sudholt

Accounts Payable

Forrest Galyean

Security Department

George Drauszewski

Security Department

Ephraim Davis

Security Department

Caitlin Cailler

Intern

 
 

Kyle Headley

Account Manager

Jennaveve Drushel

Account Manager

Will Best

Operations Assistant

© 2020 by Rhino Sports